Administration

Stepping on the campus of Bethany Christian, you enter an extraordinary place for children. It is a place where all of our energy is dedicated to helping children become their best. We purposefully create a godly environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Sue Schwanda
Sue Schwanda
School Administrator

sschwanda@BCSmelbourne.com

Stephanie Shekell
Stephanie Shekell
Finance Manager

shekell@BCSmelbourne.com

Rosie Carpenter
Rosie Carpenter
Administrator’s Assistant

rcarpenter@BCSmelbourne.com

Rebecca Leach2
Rebecca Leach
Preschool Director

rleach@BCSmelbourne.com

Andrea Keefer
Andrea Keefer
Ministry Finance

andrea@bethanymelbourne.com

Cory Fuller
Cory Fuller
Athletic Director

cfuller@BCSmelbourne.com

Mr. Jacob Estrada
Mr. Jacob Estrada
Tech Support

jestrada@BCSmelbourne.com

Andrew Morsicato
Mr. Andy Morsicato
Campus Pastor

andy@bethanymelbourne.com